365bet体育官网

Back to School

In the 2020–2021 school year, we will be prepared to provide students with in-person and online experiences that cover all aspects of Riordan life.

Please refer to this page for our latest updates.

We will begin the school year on Tuesday, September 8 with distance learning.

as much as we'd hoped to begin the 2020–21 term in person with a hybrid model, san francisco is still on the watchlist. we continue to plan for a time when classes can resume on campus, which includes safety training for faculty, staff, and students.

Student Orientation: September 1-3

orientation will take place tuesday, wednesday, and thursday, september 1-3 in a series of virtual presentations for students. more details to come. these self-paced presentations will take about 45 minutes to watch each day and will cover:

  • Technology at Riordan
  • New Policies for the School Year
  • How to Access Classes (and Zoom links) via Schoology
  • Expectations for Classes Conducted via Zoom
  • Campus Ministry and House Welcomes
  • Clubs, Activities and Athletics
  • Safety Protocols

we recommend planning a specific time to watch these every day, and parents are encouraged to view as well. house assignments for new students will be sent to the student's riordan email this friday, august 28!

Fall Updates

New Faces at Riordan

This spring, Riordan hired 25 new faculty and staff to support our expanded student body and the transition to co-education. We drew from an incredibly talented pool and will welcome many alumni, school leaders from Mercy San Francisco, and other experienced educators at a truly exciting time. 

Read more about a few of their new roles below. We will continue to highlight other new members over the summer.

Important Information


Questions?

Academics
Nate Simon
Dean of Academics
nsimon@newatmysite.com

Athletics
Jay'Sen Morris
Director of Athletics
jmorris@newatmysite.com

Band
Kyle Hildebrant
Director of Bands
khildebrant@newatmysite.com

PowerSchool
Michael O'Brien
PowerSchool Manager
365bet体育官网 mobrien@newatmysite.com

RSP
Stephanie Lundin
Director of RSP
365bet体育官网 slundin@newatmysite.com

Schoology
Viggen Rassam
Schoology Manager
vrassam@newatmysite.com

Technology
support@newatmysite.com