365bet体育官网

New Students

Congratulations on your acceptance! We can't wait for you to join us in our historic 2020–21 school year.

365bet体育官网dear crusader,

Although the isolation of COVID-19 has been challenging for everyone, I’m extremely excited to welcome you to the thriving community that is Archbishop Riordan High School. I look forward to seeing you in the halls next year and watching you grow into the person that you’re meant to be.

We’re in the middle of a true renaissance at Riordan! With an expanding Engineering Program, a flourishing House System, a remodeled gym, an incredible new athletic field, and record numbers of applicants, it is an amazing time to be at Riordan.

We have always prided ourselves in our diversity and inclusion. And with the addition of girls next year, we know that we will be able to offer our special brand of family to even more students, who desire a school that’s big enough to offer an extensive list of programs, but small enough to be a tight-knit, welcoming community with a faculty ready to support you as you reach for your potential.

We will teach you how to think rather than what to think. We will help you discover and cultivate your unique gifts. You will find more leadership opportunities than you could imagine. And you will find your confidence at Riordan. There’s simply no better place to find it.

So, again, welcome aboard!

Sincerely,
Mr. Tim Reardon
Principal

Registration Guide


Important Dates

Wed, July 1
Student ID Numbers Issued
Immunization Form Deadline

Sat, August 1
Fall Sports Medical Clearance Deadline

Tue/Wed, August 18/19
Student Orientation

Thu, August 20
365bet体育官网 First Semester Classes Begin


Questions?

Academics
Nate Simon
Dean of Academics
nsimon@newatmysite.com

Athletics
Jay'Sen Morris
Director of Athletics
365bet体育官网 jmorris@newatmysite.com

Band
Kyle Hildebrant
Director of Bands
365bet体育官网 khildebrant@newatmysite.com

PowerSchool
Michael O'Brien
PowerSchool Manager
mobrien@newatmysite.com

RSP
Stephanie Lundin
Director of RSP
365bet体育官网 slundin@newatmysite.com

Schoology
Viggen Rassam
Schoology Manager
365bet体育官网 vrassam@newatmysite.com

Technology
support@newatmysite.com